THE GREAT PHILIPPINE EAGLE

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

100_7834.JPG

Good day everyone!

Here is my first contribution to Elegance.

Elegance is a social media platform where all kinds of artists can express their imaginative knowledge, talent and skills and get rewarded in return.

And as for my first contribution in this platform, I have decided to post this artwork that I made for @artguildph's contest.

This is The Great Philippine Eagle. I draw this using charcoal and graphite pencils. You can look up to my post in Steemit, just click the link below.

The Great Philippine Eagle

100_7834.JPG

Here are some photos of my artwork.

100_7836.JPG

100_7837.JPG

This is me drawing the great eagle.

100_7823.JPG

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING AND READING MY POST!!!


DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

aboutart_.png

Sort:  

I like the shading of the eyes and the degrade in the feathers. It really is a drawing of excellent quality, the intense black creates an excellent contrast. I love the detail of the sun with the stars, it's a nice touch. Thanks for sharing, regards.

Thanks for your compliments. I love how you see the details that I made, I appreciate it!

This art is amazing, definitely the eyes was my favorite part. This halcon is very realist.
Congratulations, excellent job 🙋

The eyes is my favorite too. Thanks for your support!

Superb ! love the expression in the eyes ! Great composition, @aboutart

Thank you for your compliments! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94