Drawing a portrait (44)

in #elegance5 years ago (edited)

x7RW57k.jpg

Hi there!
Today again I continue a series of portraits of famous people.
This time I want to show you a step by step drawing of a famous athlete.
The portrait is made with a simple pencil in the A-4 format

Steps:
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
x7RW57k.jpg

Our portrait is ready.
I hope you liked my post.
@alkor

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hi @alkor
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 15upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Thank you very much!

You are very talented and consistent, @alkor! Perfect portrait drawings!

I sincerely thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99