Creepy bunny (watercolor painting)

in #elegance6 years ago

creepy bunny_21,5x13,8_kl.jpg

Why is he naked?

Who knows? I don't. Not really. I was in a weird mood, when I drew him. And this was before I fell in love with my boyfriend. Before that I had some really weird dates and experiences with men. There are some creeps out there, I tell you :-P
When I showed this painting to a friend she laughed out loud and said, the bunny looks exactly like one of those creeps. After she pointed that out to me, I noticed it too and had a good laugh.

I'm so happy to have found the kind of weird in a man that matches MY kind of weird :-D

Once again, I have no steps to show for this one. What wants out, wants out fast sometimes...
But, see me with the creepy bunny here:
IMG_20180918_154656.jpg

Aaaand, now that I finally got to scanning (a multi-hour session), I realized how much I drew and painted the last few months... Unfortunately, at the moment I don't have any time, because there's a big layout job and a corporate design waiting to be finished. But after that I will go back to drawing excessively.
Just look at this!
IMG_20180918_154915.jpg

By the way, if you like my art, you can find some pieces on products on redbubble. I also make lovely patterns, kaleidoscopic trippy images, vector art and lots more I haven't shown here yet.
I appreciate any way you want to support me, also by upvote/resteem of course! :-)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

very beautiful and cute , :) and your picture is very nice <3

Thank you! :-)

Creepy, but cute, too :D I love how you chose green to colour this bunny :D and I love his sinister smile so much XD

Thank you! His smile really is the one from that guy and sinister is a good way to put it :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57