Moscow. 15 minutes of silence

in #elegance6 years ago

P_20180613_113435_vHDR_Auto1.jpg

I have a daughter, she is almost two years old. This means that I do not have much time for sketching (when we are walking together). But sometimes, when we go out for a walk with my husband and daughter, they give me 15 minutes. So now I have the opportunity to draw on the street during a walk)) And I called this time "15 minutes of silence".

Today I paint in the streets of Moscow. This is a view in the courtyards of Moscow behind the Lubyanka station. More precisely, this is Kitaigorodsky travel.

I draw with several Graphit markers and add the liner at the end. I build a picture first with markers and only at the final stage there is a black stroke ... But this is what the sketch looks like at the moment when my 15 minutes are over.
P_20180612_125656_vHDR_Auto_HP1.jpg

At home I also have a few minutes, so I sign the place in which this sketch was drawn, and add a few touches. That's all)))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

rusteemteam!

You are truly a gifted person @amalinavia! Your paintings are great and amazing! God bless and more power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99