Pears. I draw with watercolor

in #elegance6 years ago

I continue to paint with watercolor. This time before you pears. I drew them about two weeks ago, when they were still hanging on a branch. I love drawing on plein air, but it's pretty uncomfortable. Yes, pears may differ slightly from those that were on the branch, but the artist for that and the artist to add a little from himself)) In my case this is the color I paint in the same palette that recently had lemons, that is in yellow-violet variant)))

I'm drawing with a pencil sketch. This work will be without liner.

I take a watercolor "Nevskaya Palitra". I paint the pears yellow, and in the wet paint I add different shades: from orange to green and blue.

After the first layer has dried, I add another color.

I turn to the leaves. I draw at once light and dark areas on the leaves.

I need to add a few details and accents. I transfer the drawing to Photoshop and cut out the background)) This is how the commercial illustration for printing is prepared. This technique I mastered, but what to do with it further - do not know)))))

Oh, I liked working in Photoshop and cutting out the background! This is so much now you can digitize and prepare))) I have a series of birds there, so it would good on T-shirts!))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

I did water colour some years back before changing to oils and acrylics but still admire it - well done.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

They are beautiful but they look a little bit like lemons! :)

Congratulations to becoming a speaker at the SteemFest!

Oh, I haven't had pears in a long time ! You draw them so nicely <3 I love the colours and shading so much ! And the way you highlight the leaves make them look really realistic <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest TRF 2018
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice, first I thought they are Quincy fruits!

Looks very real great!

Очень красивые груши получились :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99