Railway station. Waiting for the train ...

in #elegance6 years ago

We live quite far from the station, but we use it often. My husband goes to work in Moscow, and the train travels much faster than by car (traffic jams!). And when the weather is not very good - I try to meet him from the train by car. Go from the station by car for about 10 minutes, but on foot it will be much longer! You can always go by bus or taxi, but buses do not always go, and taxis are not very cheap.

P_20180613_113458_vHDR_Auto2.jpg

This time I arrived a little earlier than necessary ... or the train was detained, and I just did not notice it. And I had time to draw something. I have a small sketchbook with me all the time, everywhere, and draw even if I know that the sketch will not be finished right away. Sometimes I finish painting at home, sometimes I leave it as it happened. So today I took out a sketchbook, and sitting at the wheel in the car sketched.

This time I drew about 15 minutes and finished the sketch. I paint in a sketchbook 12 x 12 cm, which was presented to me on the sketchfest. I paint with black liner and black brush pen from Touch. I also try to take a picture of the sketch at the place of its drawing, but sometimes I forget about it. So today you have to take my word for it)))

Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Вот уж сколько лет рисую, но при скоплении народа всемравно не комфортно. На станции точно бы не смог рисовать

это подпольное место)) С этой стороны никто не ходит...а вот сегодня я сидела прямо у всех на виду)))

I love the rough rawness of the sketch. Really nice work for such a quick sketch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99