Pretrite Kara's deeds! Must be clear.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello! Friends! I'm starting to paint a new portrait, but for now I want to share my recent portrait of my favorite actress and model Kara. I want to thank you for assessing my work, for criticism, I noticed that all the reviews are only positive, I'm very happy about it, so there is progress! For me it is important, because I'm an artist, I want to hear advice, I want to develop, I want to achieve high drawing skills, I try to detail my drawings as best I can, I spend a lot of time on them, so I need support!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Thank you for drawing my favorite model.I am so crazy about her.I read each and every piece of news that I can find about her.This why I came to see what you are doing about her.I can tell that you are a very talented artist.Many many good wishes for you.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
kv0yo4panu.jpg

Wow, this is a magnificent drawing!!! Love your work, following you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73