Portrait of Holland Roden.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I want to show you another portrait of another of his favorite actress! Perhaps you don’t know it, but it doesn’t matter, it’s just a beautiful girl with beautiful features that I wanted to transfer to my paper.

As always, I spent more than 4 months on this drawing, I think you understand that to get a more realistic portrait, you need a lot of effort, effort and of course skills. I didn’t always succeed at the first time, I always had to start all over again, and more than once, but I didn’t give up and always started everything in a new way with a great desire.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Very nice picture indeed and a distinctive drawing
You are really special
Good, my dear

Beautiful...upped and resteemed.

many thanks dear)

Such a beautiful portrait! Thanks to share the process too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47