Two portraits of Cara Delevingne.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to show you two of my favorite and long portraits of Cara Delevingne! Oh, how glad I am that I completed them, these are some of my favorite drawings! So much energy was spent on them!

For me, this is more than just a hobby; in my drawings, I convey the gaze, the depth of the gaze as accurately as possible. For some, you can simply draw, but the one who draws knows that the drawing can be alive, no matter what it is, but it is still alive. If you spend your energy on it and invest your soul when you draw it, it comes to life for you.

Hope you enjoy this job!

Безымянный.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Great! upped and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71