Monkey D. Luffy Drawing

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm back again with yet another anime drawing I did a while back. I was really impressed by the reference image that I saw so I decided to draw it myself. Luffy is one of my favorite anime characters because of the characteristics he possesses.

After I finished the pencil sketch, I went back over everything with some illustration pens. I'm happy with the end result but I wish I would have taken some progress photos of this because it would've have made for a better post.

I'd love to hear what you think about my drawing if you don't mind sharing. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to check out my work as well. Take care!

IMG_1299.JPG

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Fantastic job Clark! You are super talented

Thank you Ken! I've been drawing for nearly two decades now and I've been loving it. It's something I plan on doing for the rest of my life and I look forward to seeing how I progress over time. Take care my friend!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70