Goku and Vegito Drawing From Dragon Ball Z

in #elegance5 years ago

Hey! Today I'm uploading this throwback drawing I did of Goku and Vegito. I think I was in the 10th or 11th grade when I drew this. I say that because of the way I use to sign my artwork. I basically just wrote out my whole name, which was cool and all at the time. Over time though, that changed into what it is today.

The Dragon Ball Z franchise has been something I've enjoyed since I was a kid. I can remember being eight and nine years old, dying to get home so I can watch the newest episode of Dragon Ball Z. I loved watching all the fights, despite them taking 50 episodes to build up to it. Still though, I thought it was great. Seeing all the Z fighters in action and how they all fought was something totally new to me at the time. Goku's kamehameha wave and spirit bomb were so epic when he'd do them.

Give this classic anime a look if you haven't seen it before. Dragon Ball Kai is just a speed up version of Dragon Ball Z. You can watch it and skip a lot of the slower episodes. I'd love to hear what you think about my drawing from back then also.

Here's a picture that I took with my drawing.
DSC00638.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
DSC00640.JPG

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Kyoka Jiro.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/kyoka-jiro-sketch-from-my-hero-academia

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Globlin Slayer.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/globlin-slayer-drawing-from-the-anime-goblin-slayer

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Toshinori Yagi.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/toshinori-yagi-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

d06144abd190cbaf64cb18bf73291da10de43a9e_hq.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good sketch, are you going to color it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!😁 I don’t think I’m going to color this. I could end up changing my mind though.

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 15.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

My niece's and nephew's favourite cartoon at one time... :) They're all grown now too!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95