Sanji Vinsmoke Drawing From One Piece

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope all is well and that your weekend has been great. Today I’m uploading a picture of Sanji Vinsmoke that I drew. I'd like to thank Eiichiro Oda for creating the best-selling manga series of all time. One Piece is a remarkable piece of work. I'd highly recommend the anime to anyone that loves action and adventure. I like how theirs so much work put into the characters. You find out about a lot of peoples back stories while watching them create new ones.

Sadly, I must confess...I'm way behind on this anime. I'm talking like 300 plus episodes behind lol. Yeah, I know. I need to get up on it and get back on track. I love the anime. I haven't had the time to binge the show like I want to. That's been the biggest thing holding me back. I somewhat know what’s going on since I had my roommate explain it to me. Still, I prefer seeing it in action, rather than in a spoken story.

Huge shout out goes to the original artist, Sideburn004, of the reference sketch I used. I liked the reference photo I used so much that I just had to draw it. By the way, this is also another work doodle lol. I’d love to hear what you think about my sketch if you don't mind sharing.

Here's a photo I took with the finished product.
DSC00519.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
IMG_2984.JPG

Here's a picture of Eiichiro Oda, the creator of One Piece.
Eiichiro_Oda_Infobox.png

Here's the reference image that I used.
a061f01bf0900a0ccfd4cb658f7a0cf8ccd3060fr1-479-800v2_hq.jpg

Here are a couple of progress images as well.
IMG_2966.JPG
IMG_2967.JPG

Here's a Link to the anime, in case you haven't seen it. I hope you enjoy it as much as I've been.

https://www.crunchyroll.com/one-piece

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Tamaki Amajiki.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/tamaki-amajiki-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Minoru Mineta.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/minoru-mineta-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

fcf4f89ddc2f896ca1170c6af827166e365d7980r1-400-224_hq.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

pretty cool man! i love reading the manga.

Thank you! I used to read it but haven’t done so in many years now.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97