Winter thoughts.

in #elegance5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
I was too busy these days thinking of how could I use my art skills in the future.
I was looking at different art schools, debating whether I should sign up for a class, or make my own classes.

I haven’t decided yet what I’m going to do, but here is my recent drawing/painting.

I used markers for drawing, and then simply added some water to make that watercolor effect.

I kind of like how it turned out. What do you think?

Friends who do art, what do you do with all your paintings? I have so many of them in my desk now, that I don’t know what to do with all of them🧐.

I hope you liked my recent art work.

Thanks for visiting my blog!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artmom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
soaiiaiv43.jpg

A beautiful rose ! Looks like it is the type known as Tequila Sunrise? I love the petals very much :)

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hello @artmom, found your work by searching through the artisteem tag. However, your works are not showing on the artisteem platform. You need to post there for curators to easily see your work. The links are mentioned below this notice and the posting guidelines. Looking forward to see your works on the platform.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Beautiful work!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81