My pencil sketch of Bahubali Star Mr. Prabhas

in #elegance5 years ago

Hello Elegance Family!!!
Friends, This is my first Artwork after five days festival. I have decided to make artwork of Mr.Prabhash is most popular bollywood star because total collection of his movie BAHUBALI is cross of 1000cr. This is big achievement in bollywood industry so friends enjoy my this artwork.
image
image
image
image

I am using pencil sketch for this Bollywood superstar.
I would say special thanks to @Elegance and another Friends for motivate and support me.
Let me know if you like my artwork so I can make something like this again.

Thank you!
@atulsinghchauhan

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
90fd4jbwn8.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71