You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission accomplished, My 31 drawings for the "Inktober" Challenge

in #elegance5 years ago

Your hands are so so blessed, Naideth! I love the drawings you made throughout inktober, I would have really loved it if I can make these great drawings. Especially the flowers, goodness.... You have a way of drawing them that makes them super super beautiful...

I love the second, tranquil. I love how you pictured both day and night yet all of them came together nicely. The starry sky is just Wow😍😍!

And the tattoo!! I told you that before, right? I honestly think someone wouldn't mind having that cute chicken with all the flowers and bow as a tattoo... Never seen such an adorable chicken lol!😍

Guarded is so awesome too, I love the thought and inspiration behind it. Sure, I heart do need to be guarded and your drawing depicted that perfectly. I love the heart lock...

Expensive looks so elegant, and I love swollen with the writing "enjoy the journey"it's beautiful and holds a great message...

I can go on and on and on. Lol but I gotta stop here before I turn this into a post😀😁

When did you start drawing?

Sort:  

Wow thank you very much for such an amazing comment @audreybits .. Flowers are always my favorite part in tattoo sketches.
And yes, I think you mentioned it before :) and I'm glad you liked it, chicken was a challenge.
There was a bit of this in these 31 drawings, I'm glad you let me know which were your favorites, it means a lot to me.
I began to draw seriously 7 years ago, I left it a while ago but thanks to Steemit I went back to it again, I have a lot to thank this incredible platform

Wow! Glad to see that steemit reignited your passion for drawing. You draw really beautifully, keep up with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93