Digital Sketch: Flower dress / 花のドレス

in #elegance6 years ago

IMG_0041.JPG

I want to draw a fluffy flower dress. I tried painting as watercolor style.
ふわふわの花のドレスが描きたくて。塗りは水彩風にしてみました。

IMG_0042.JPG

The drawing is a pencil brush. This one likes the impression.
下絵は鉛筆ブラシで。こっちのほうが印象は好き。

Journal

It is the first post with elegance. I learned elegance from @yoshiko's article. Thank you for always nice information!

I started Steemit this April, on the 94 th day, about 3 months. I was listening to rumors, but users are swapping at such a speed. Even though I know that there are many ideas, I feel a little lonely today.

elegance 初投稿です。eleganceは @yoshiko さんの記事で知りました。いつも素敵な情報をありがとうございます!

Steemitを私が始めたのは今年の4月で、94日目、約3ヶ月です。噂には聞いていましたが、すごい速さでユーザーさんが入れ替わってますね。いろんな考えがあるのは分かっていても、今日はちょっと寂しい気分です。

signature.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

可愛いドレスですね😍

ありがとうございます😆💕

Cute drawing and a lovely dress.
I didn't know you started in April, that's just like me. And I will send a virtual hug to you so you can feel less lonely, cafelate-san :).

🤗

Oh··. scrawly-san, Thanks for the comments and Virtual Hug !! <3
Your kindness has made my heart warm. I knew that you also started at the same time, I was still fine again ^ ^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I am always grateful for your help.

You have very nice and atmospheric work. I would also like to learn how to draw, but my work is more terrible than cute) I will learn from you

thank you for your comment! I saw your work. I thought that your work was very unique and good with pen clearance ^ ^ I followed you!

Thank you so much)

This is really cute!! 🌺

Thank you! 🌹

Absolutely a pleasure!

so cute ! i love her expression ! and that dress is very pretty <3 i also like the colours because they are happy and bright <3

Thank you! :):) This time I tried it with warm flowers. This time I painted a pattern with a warm color flower. I am glad that a bright feeling has been transmitted ;) 3>3>

How beautiful! I LOVE IT!! I found you by following @c-squared

Thank you ^ ^ I'm happy!

You are welcome! ☺️

Congratulations @cafelate! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

お〜 @cafelateさんも初elegance!
目を引いてますよ〜〜日本の皆さんレベル高い^^
外国の方からも、注目されているね〜

はい〜eleganceやってみました!あれいいですね、記事一覧のグリッド表示好きです。
素敵な情報をありがとうございました〜^^
今朝見たら通知がいっぱいきててびっくりしました(笑)外国の方からのメッセージもとっても嬉しいです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71