4 New Designs At My Redbubble Store

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)


I have not updated my Redbubble store for several months due to some technical issues related to my images. For some unknown causes, my images were not accepted by the site. I didn't pay much attention to it because I thought it was due to a glitch on the site. However, after trying again several times I decided to send a bug ticket to inquire. Apparently, it was caused by the EXIF data of my images. I was using GIMP to clean my scanned drawings and the software attached some data to my images that weren't recognized by Redbubble. The tech assistant taught me to strip those data and voila! the problem is solved. And today, I managed to upload four new designs to my store.

redbubble2.PNG

redbubble3.PNG

redbubble5.PNG

redbubble7.PNG

redbubble8.PNG

redbubble9.PNG

redbubble10.PNG

redbubble11.PNG

I drew these doodles several months ago and they were meant for my Steemit stickers! However, since I owned the designs I can reuse them for whatever I like =). What do you think of these doodles? I really love intricate doodles like these but the problem is creating them make my fingers suffer :(

Head out to my Redbubble store to check out these products. I have many more designs already at the store and I will continue to upload new designs every week :)


 
Thank you for checking out my post! I hope you like my art and give me a follow 🙂

 
Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore/Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T

 
I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

 
Thank you!

 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2018/09/18/4-new-designs-at-my-redbubble-store/

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

These are great, and so detailed! Following you on redbubble now :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65