Cat and Ballerina Doodles

in #elegance5 years ago


Hi all, no new art from me today. I have been working on my online shops a lot more these days and I apologize if it seems that's all I posted about now. If you are someone who is making a living online as a marketer you would probably understand that now is the right time to get your online stores ready for the holiday shopping rush. So yeah, that is exactly what I have been doing these days. End of the year is usually the time I make sales the most.

Today, I uploaded a couple of new designs to my shop. The cat doodle and the ballerina doodle. I completed these art pieces sometime in September but have not done anything about it yet, until today. Both of the designs are available in my Redbubble and Creative United online stores.

Cat Doodle






 

Ballerina Doodle






Thank you for checking out my post! I hope you like my art and give me a follow 🙂


Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore/Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2018/10/11/cat-and-ballerina-doodles/

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulation @coloringiship! Your post has been recently featured on #TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick Series!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74