My Dada.nyc Drawing | Save Me!

in #elegance6 years ago

header.PNG

Back to my usual Dada.nyc doodle! It's called Save Me! It' s a part of visual conversations with three other artists from Mexico, Argentina, and Chile. The initial drawing is of a boat sailing on a rough sea at night. The interesting thing is the initial drawing was created a couple of years ago and yet someone still wanted to continue the conversation LOL.

To those who are unfamiliar with Dada, here's a brief description. From Dada's FAQ:

• What is DADA.nyc?
DADA.nyc is a global social network where people speak to each other through drawings. Anyone is welcome. It is free to use. Just sign up (by which you agree to our Terms of Use) and you’re good to go. Fill your profile info with a photo or avatar, and any info you want to share with the community. All the art is created by users in our platform. Nothing is uploaded.

The progress photos:

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

My Coloring | The Butterfly

My Dada.nyc Drawing | Gadget World

My Dada.nyc Drawing | Mind Thorn Thoughts

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful color

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

I love it! The colors, the layers and layers of perfect combination of colors is fabulous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84