My Dada.nyc Drawing | Virus

in #elegance6 years ago

5.PNG

My Dada.nyc drawing for today. It is a part of a series of visual conversation with other artists from several countries - Peru, Chile, USA, and the Netherlands. The title of this conversation is "monstruo turquesa" or turquoise monster. I chose this topic because it reminds me of my son who is currently unwell. He has been unwell a few times in the past one month due to a virus infection that triggered his asthma. He is feeling better today though. My drawing is not exactly a monster I guess but a virus but that is not the point of this visual conversation. In Dada.nyc we are free to interpret a drawing any way we like it and draw something in response to it.

I will mainly post my Dada drawings now because they are fun and can be completed real quick. Also, I am working on a series of projects and I can't devote a lot of time to art.

The progress photos:

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

header.PNG

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

My Dada.nyc Drawing | Samara Morgan

Stars In Her Hair | My Dada.nyc Drawing

Just Plain Busy

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

That is very nice. Hope your son gets better and better.
I like the colours and the shapes. Very artistic.
Inspirational creation.

Thank you @vitalamda. My son is getting better. Not completely recovers but he is doing fine.

Glad your little one is feeling better...
That virus is kinda cute haha
Trust all is well with you @coloringiship 😊

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99