Watercolor Art | Colorful Face

in #elegance5 years ago


I am still working on my Christmas/holiday season art series. So far five paintings have been completed. I aim to paint five more before 10 December. I know it's very little to some people's standard but I work on my own pace, not comparing myself to others and just enjoy what I do. Here are five of the paintings already completed for this series.


Other than working on the new paintings, I am going through my old paintings and upload them to my shops. Here is one of those paintings. I did this about a couple of years ago.


And some products in my shops - Redbubble and Society6.






Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore / Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at SOCIETY6, REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2018/11/29/watercolor-art-colorful-face/
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Just awesome work @coloringiship

The image of the lady is standout, I love the vivid colours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00