Fan art of Luffy / ルフィを描きました!

in #elegance5 years ago (edited)

Whoa!
I think I figured out the basics of the digital drawing!!!
I mean there is a lot of different styles and ways to do this but I'm surprised that I'm getting the hang of it so soon.
Today, I'll post Luffy which I drew last night.
It took me a little over 2 hours to finish it from the line art.

わわわっ!
もしかしてデジタルお絵描き分かってきたかもです!!!
スタイルや描き方はたくさんあると思うのですが、とりあえず自分のスキルとスタイルに合った描き方が分ったかもです。
こんなに早く描けるようになるなんてびっくりです。
今日は昨夜描いたルフィを投稿します。
描くのに2時間ちょいかかりました。

33857833-D614-4D63-B38C-ABC9E3AA4C0F.jpeg


I used one of my pencil drawing I did a while ago as a sketch.

下書きは前に鉛筆で描いたものを使いました。

BBE7CB84-FC0A-4CF3-AD5D-25B91158ACBB.jpeg


Here is the line art.

線画

C8C3DB1D-409A-4D9F-AF7B-0AFC58D574E1.jpeg


Colouring...

I put down the base colour first and apply the shading on the different layers but I forgot to take screenshots before merging the layers...
When I have lots of layers, the drawing app tend to freeze so I merge them right away...

色塗り...

先にベースカラーを塗ってから、別のレイヤーで影を付けていくのですが、レイヤーがたくさんあるとアプリがフリーズするので、スクショを撮る前にレイヤーを合わせてしまいました...

19DD2F5B-574C-43A8-A05F-8D24548D7B6B.jpeg


488CDC64-AE39-4314-BBAF-A5E77747D85F.jpeg


3F0B72FD-768B-4532-ADC5-5583FB844DF1.jpeg


GIF

E899E74F-C83A-48CD-8274-A09B5A725E37.gif


Hmmmmm....What should I draw next....

次は何を描こうかなぁ...

1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

OMG! Pure awesomeness! Way to go, sis~!!! <3

Thank you thank you I’m so excited about this!!!

As a fan, I'm also super excited! hihihi~

おお!イケメンルフィだ( ̄▽ ̄)✧
レイヤーの扱いはタプレット故の……がありますね〜。
あたしも描きたいのあるからやろうやな〜

Posted using Partiko iOS

うひひ。。。今までずっと鉛筆画描いてたので下書きが沢山あります。
色塗り放題ですwww
デジタルやばいです。

wow wonderful art my friend..
Perfect colors... you are genius...

Hahaha not sure about genius but thanks! ;)

You got a 19.83% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Great job. You have the talent. :-)

Thank you!

Great! However I prefer the penciled version over the digital one. Maybe it's a matter of tastes

Thanks! ;)

Your amazing content has been upvoted and resteemed by @SteemEHQ. Please follow us and join our Discord to point us to other great posts.

Thank you so much!

Hi djynn!

I am (currently @eaudebla) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Awesome!
Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99