Daily practices - A Man With A Big Heart - A Portrait of Sir Terry Ajayi a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle!

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, this is @dotman-art showing you my originality and drawing quality. You may have been seeing set works but this is super different. That's why I am easy to fix up difficult situations. I am very good in what I do and I am proud of my work and the originality. Action speak louder than voice trust me it's true saying. Actually I sat down and I made a list of some super Hero and Sir Terry Ajayi was the first on my list. Because of his kind heart in helping the less privilege, his gentle hearts that seek the masses. More portrait is coming. Stay tune.

IMG_20180609_073027_849.JPG

IMG-20180605-WA0015.jpg
(this is the portrait I made for him for his soft kind heart that seek the masses and for his helping hands, Sir Terry Ajayi, a. k. a @surpassinggoogle.)

IMG-20180605-WA0018.jpg
(sir Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle by @dotman-art)

Down below are my picture proof of my drawing work. I believe in originality and the truth speaking, that's why I am so different from others even though I am an amateur on steemit .can you please point out some drawing artists that proof their drawings like I do sometimes. ? Few I guess. You can follow me and see more drawing, painting updates. (ORIGINALITY)

IMG-20180605-WA0009.jpg
(This is when I finished the drawing in my office during my leisure time)

Down below I show some few step by steps drawing. I guess it wil trigger many drawing artist here on steemit and tae them to higher level

STEP 14.

IMG-20180605-WA0009.jpg
(Up here what can you see, no background right? Yes you are right, i'm preparing on it so that it will bring out the best shade for me.)

STEP 13.

IMG-20180605-WA0008.jpg
(This is when I was working on the shirt design and shadow I used mechanical pencils with soft charcoal pencil for this)

STEP 12.

IMG-20180603-WA0006.jpg
(This is the full completion of the cap, the facial features and the neck aspect.)

STEP 11.

IMG_20180606_145307_849.JPG
(This is when I was working on the facial aspects, I uses partly hard charcoal pencil and later on I finished with the soft charcoal pencil.)

STEP 10.

IMG-20180603-WA0004.jpg
(On this one, beside my portrait drawing I showed the original version of the portrait picture )

STEP 9.

IMG_20180602_170507_232.JPG
(On this one, I'm working on the facial features, the eyes were done, the nose done, the cheeks and the mustache is the one I was working on with regard to soft charcoal pencil.)

STEP 8.

IMG-20180601-WA0013.jpg
(same here too, working on the side cheek )

STEP 7.

IMG-20180601-WA0011.jpg
*(On this one, I'm working on the facials aspect I just did one eye and it remain the other eye, the nose completion, the cheeks ,the mustarsh and the neck region) *

STEP 6.

IMG-20180601-WA0007.jpg
(on this one, I showed the traced sketches and the dotted eyes)

STEP 5.

IMG-20180531-WA0003.jpg
One this one, this is one of my steps I took and for every drawing artist it is a must. I mean to Sketch before you start your drawing. )

STEP 4.

IMG-20180531-WA0002.jpg
(My work, my life. This is the first step I took)

STEP 3 .

IMG-20180531-WA0001.jpg
(When I was making the sketch ,no eye Sketch yet)

STEP 2

IMG-20180531-WA0000.jpg
(I call this just a frame work, no work yet)

STEP 1

IMG-20180530-WA0003.jpg
-(My first step in this drawing, I Made the grid to kick-start.)*

For every drawing artist we have different ways of drawing approach which later leads to best out put but as for me, these are my proof to show how far I went to achieve my drawing aim. So please don't be offended seeing all this steps if you are one of us. That's why I am different too. I love my work, I love drawing it my life. I am a drawing artist all other things included too. I hope you have learnt something Great from all what I did today, until I come your way soon. I remain your humble boy @dotman-art

Welcome to my blog!

I am a drawing artist. I love what I do because I derive Joy, happiness, and love in it and it pleases me. I deal with Originality and I can proof it with my last blood. Please, don't copywrite or use my drawings without a proper informing me or without my permission.

I tell you this, this is my first contribution for @elegance and I know it will go a very long way for me. .

The little I know about them,@elegance is a destination for art, painting and so many art branches. A initiative by @bluemist for art and artists on steemit to promote all branches of art. A beautiful gallery for creative uploads of all kinds in art world.
Thank you @elegance. For the privilege.

Thanks for reading.

IMG_20180502_161033_579.JPG@dotman-art

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Greetings, Dotman

Excellent design of @surpassinggoogle. Indeed, I think of the witness we have here, he is the one who has the greatest heart and willingness to help all the people in here. Your portrait made with his picture, it was excellent. I can't draw anything but a simple little house, a flower, a sun. I draw like a crriança hahaha. The traits that you made of him, reminding the person Meback @surpassinggoogle as soon as she sees the picture are excellent. Looks like real life. I thought it was kind of funny the hat and the shirt you put on it. It looked a little like Will Smith in a "crazy in the piece" hehehe.

Speaking of witness, if you or your own @surpassinggoogle can teach me how to vote for someone to be witness, I will vote for him. Could you tell me how this process is, please?

I appreciate the post and the excellent drawing done.

Good morning!!!!!

Thanks so much for your comment. I really appreciate it a lot. Drawing is part of my life. I draw daily. I mean on daily basis to improve more on my perfection. Thanks for your great comment. And also. I hope you will all support my art work to grow more on steemit by give more comment, upvote and resteem. Thanks again.

IMG-20180508-WA0004.jpg
(the drawing portrait I did for my dad when he did his birth last month. But he is dead now. 3 days ago.)

As for the witness. Please. Please, let's support @surpassinggoogle for his generosity and kindness....
His drive to see the best out of everyone is simply amazing
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thanks much

Well done bro

what a great piece of artwork!!!! I love it when people show their work as they draw. You should take a look around Steemit. a lot of artists now do that and those are the one's that are always extra special to look at!

@snook, yes. That's why I am different. I want to stand-out among other people out here. No matter the circumstances. Thanks.

This is awesome @dotman-art :)

@sn0white, I really appreciate your comment. Thanks so much.

great, you are amazing! not everyone can be like you do, continue to work on #steemit, support #steemgigs with your work, I'm sure many of you like later include @surpassinggoogle ,,,
nice to meet you and success for you,

Thanks for your sweet comment. Have always been supporting #steemgigs and also surpassinggoogle from my day 1. Thanks. @nasrul71

That is an awesome drawing @dotman-art am very sure Sir Terry will love it. big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for everything.

@sandrazeal11, yes I pray he loves it ooo. Thanks for your great comment.

Good drawing! I am happy to see your talent here on Steemit. #KeepGoing

Wow, I'm so happy you like it.. Thanks.

just brilliant!

Thanks so much for your comment

Good job! I like photos of drawing process!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 45.45%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87