" portrait drawing review - 90% completion

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I decided to show you the new portrait development with regards to make sure I am very much better than what you think.

IMG_20180710_175042_275.JPG

Down below are my picture proof of my drawing work. I believe in originality and the truth speaking, that's why I am so different from others even though I am an amateur on steemit .can you please point out some drawing artists that proof their drawings like I do sometimes. ? Few I guess. You can follow me and see more drawing, painting updates. (ORIGINALITY)

Down below I show some few step by steps drawing. I guess it Will trigger many drawing artist here on steemit and take them to higher level

IMG_20180710_175042_275.JPG
Up here what can you see, no background right? The portrait drawing Not completed yet, Yes you are right, i'm preparing on it so that it will bring out the best shade for me also with the background.

Step 9.
IMG_20180710_175013_882.JPG
I was done with the two eyes, the nose region, the teeth aspect of the portrait and I was lift with the forehead region, the neck and the ear.

Step 8.
IMG_20180710_175000_419.JPG

For every drawing artist we have different ways of drawing approach which later leads to best out put but as for me, these are my proof to show how far I went to achieve my drawing aim. So please don't be offended seeing all this steps if you are one of us. That's why I am different too. I love my work, I love drawing it my life. I am a drawing artist all other things included too. I hope you have learnt something Great from all what I did today, until I come your way soon. I remain your humble boy @dotman-art

Thanks for vewing my blog, your comment is highly appreciated.

Some of my recent post:

https://steemit.com/elegance/@dotman-art/daily-practices-a-great-man-in-nigerian-nollywood-a-portrait-of-a-yoruba-actor-mr-abdullateef-adedimeji

https://steemit.com/elegance/@dotman-art/completion-of-a-group-family-s-portrait-100-done

https://steemit.com/elegance/@dotman-art/6-beautiful-tutorial-step-by-steps-portrait-session-review-drawing-is-my-life-2d7cc2046a781

IMG_20180502_161033_579.JPG
@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow you're good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95