Soft drawing / Portrait of Miss Kehinde a SCH colleague / leisure time

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

This is just a welcoming drawing from me @dotman-art I was just on my long couch listening to a Davido music ' Aye' so I was so inspired to draw this. I was given this drawing for just 24hrs but i spent just 6hrs in my drawing room though the steps are still to come. But in the meantime, enjoy the drawing.

A Portrait of my Colleague in school. Miss Kehinde.

IMG_20180810_162205_815.JPG

What indod here wasn't so simple but because its my work and I am so pleased with it with patience.

  • I used a soft charcoal pencil to slightly shade the black hair color before me using the hard charcoal pencil to blend the hair colour.
  • I used the soft charcoal pencil too for the black spot dotted eyes to make it more beautiful.
  • Here was the turn of the Mechanical pencil for the slight difference between the neck and the main body.

IMG_20180810_164458_974.JPG

Thanks for reading

IMG_20180508_161718_302.jpg

@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Cute portrait

Very good job! 👍
I have new drawings, and hope you look at them;)

Congratulations @dotman-art! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dotman-art! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94