The new painting "Urban Horses" Drawing process. Beautiful couple of horses.

in #elegance5 years ago

Dear friends of Steemit:
City horses
50х70
Colour pencils
I have catalogs. I constantly participate in exhibitions, including exhibitions held by the union. And they were personal and will soon be (after the new year). I plan to join the union of artists, but for this I do not have one exhibition - all-Russian or regional, and it will only be in two years. But I'm not in a hurry - I'll wait. Now I am in the union of young artists of Khabarovsk "New Space", this union is created on the basis of the Union of Artists.

I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.
And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy. Thank you all for visiting my blog.
If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Beautiful horses :)

very beautiful drawings, you are really talented and and they look so realistic, I wish I could draw like this

Hello!!!
Thank you so much for visiting my blog.
Yes, I studied for a long time.

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Incredible details! Very beautiful work!

Nicely done! I really enjoy the way you broke down the steps you too. Thanks so much for sharing your art.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95