God's angel/ original drawing

in #elegance6 years ago

God's angel


IMG_20180710_212548.jpg
Hi Steemit colleagues today I want to show you a religious type drawing made with colored pencils, it is the first drawing that I show you and I chose this theme since this theme is part of my beliefs.
This is a drawing completely out of my imagination. Try to express God by granting special power to a new angel who will be part of your group of guardian archangels. The golden hand is the representation of the divine power of our creator.
I consider myself good at realizing the proportions of my drawings, but in terms of shading and the application of color I do not have much knowledge, but even so I made an effort to do it and the final result for me was very satisfactory.
In my journey through steemit we will see how much I can achieve a higher level in the drawing, because to take it back to the constant practice, I hope to perfect my art and make my drawings even more impressive.
I accept any kind of advice that will make me improve and raise the quality of my drawings.

ELIO SEPARADOR Logo.png

materials:

  • Drawing pad
  • Draft
  • Pencil sharpener
  • Drawing pencil
  • Colors

Process:

step 1

1.JPG

step 2

2.JPG

step 3

3.JPG

step 4

4.JPG

step 5

5.JPG

step 6

6.JPG

Final score:

rslad fnal.JPG

pprada.JPG

IMG_20180710_213026.jpg

Thank you, until a next opportunity

Sort:  

Hello @elioth !
Very nicely drawn, I like it!
Great post!
Inspirations to you!

thanks to me I also liked it a lot and I'm glad you like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54