The secret of living happily 😍

in #elegance6 years ago

We attract what we expect

happy-yes.jpg

The man in his life absorbs what he expects, an athlete who says to himself: To win, I have to put necklace around, or wear shoes, really be able to win is not! But what gives him the power to win is certainly not superstitious;

But the power of his mind!

Black cats, Friday, thirteenth day, and walk under the ladder are also superstitions of this kind.

When someone says: People only see me when the situation of the house is confused, but you know that this situation will be repeated forever.

If someone says, "I'm cold, I get cold once a year, you can be sure that it will be the same."
And if he says: whenever money is put off, an unexpected expense immediately comes to my empty pocket, be sure this procedure will continue.

He who says: "People always disregard me, abuse me and do not accept me," he soon realizes that life will really treat him like this.
And who says: People always treat me well, after that, they will see the same behavior ...

📚 The secret of living happily
👤Andrew Mathias

240_F_29552514_MXLD8L9aZlmy4pGyCZS9rxbEqO0NDl7Q.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75