Drawing of a girl/ Dibujo de una chica

in #elegance6 years ago

n1.jpg

Hello everyone!

I am with you again with a lot of enthusiasm, since I am going to show you a drawing that I made recently. Very well it is a girl whose eyes reflect melancholy. I like to make the drawing of a face reflect feelings in the eyes, and I think I did a great job, I hope you think the same.

Materials I used:

  • Faber Castell brand colors.
  • Graphite pencil HB.
  • A sheet of paper.
  • Draft.

I hope you enjoy my work!

¡Hola a todos!.

Estoy nuevamente con ustedes con mucho entusiasmo, ya que les mostraré un dibujo que hice recientemente. Muy bien, es una niña cuyos ojos reflejan melancolía. Me gusta hacer que el dibujo de un rostro refleje sentimientos en los ojos, y creo que hice un gran trabajo, espero que pienses lo mismo.

Materiales que utilicé:

  • Colores de la marca Faber Castell.
  • Lápiz de grafito HB.
  • Una hoja de papel.
  • Borrador.

¡Espero que disfrutes mi trabajo!

7E7.png

Drawing process: / Proceso del dibujo:

Step 1: Making the sketch. In this step i used HB graphite pencil.

Paso 1: Hacer el boceto. En este paso utilicé el lápiz de grafito HB.

n2.jpg

Step 2: Coloring process. In this step, I painted the right eye and the iris of the left eye, defining the melancholy in them. I also painted the nose.

Paso 2: Proceso de coloreado. En este paso, pinté el ojo derecho y el iris del ojo izquierdo, definiendo la melancolía en ellos. También pinté la nariz.

n3.jpg

Step 3: Coloring process. In this step, i painted the girl's lips and deepened some details of the face.

Paso 3: proceso de coloreado. En este paso, pinté los labios de la niña y profundicé algunos detalles del rostro.

n5.jpg

Step 4: Coloring process. In this step, I finished painting the face.

Paso 4: proceso de coloreado. En este paso, terminé de pintar del rostro.

n4.jpg

Step 5: Coloring process. In this step, I started painting the hair.

Paso 5: proceso de coloración. En este paso, comencé a pintar el cabello.

n6.jpg

Step 6: Coloring process. In this step, I made the final details, this includes; the hair, the clothes and the freckles.

Paso 6: proceso de coloración. En este paso, hice los últimos detalles, esto incluye; el cabello, la ropa y las pecas.

n1.jpg

Copyright @francisftlp -All Rights Reserved

st.png

Here I show the process in a GIF animation, I hope you like it! / Aquí muestro el proceso en una animación GIF, ¡espero que les guste!

N.gif

and here I am with the drawing :-)/ y aquí estoy con el dibujo :-)

20180705_191642.jpg

Note: We are all beautiful, no matter skin color, race, size, or physical form. We are created to admire and be admired. Accepting our beauty will make us happy.

Nota: todos somos hermosos, sin importar el color de la piel, la raza, el tamaño o la forma física. Somos creados para admirar y ser admirados. Aceptar nuestra belleza nos hará felices.

st.png

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you enjoyed it !/ Gracias por visitar mi blog, ¡espero que lo hayan disfrutado!

iiiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you so much, I appreciate your work @artzone.

she's so beautiful ! love the step by step, also <3 you made the hair so lovely and soft like <3

It really is beautiful @veryspider. Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked my work.

Wow I'm impressed. May I ask if you used a reference for that. Proportions are perfect. Great job!

thank you very much, here you can see the original image:
https://www.pinterest.es/pin/461619030547533215/

Oh cool. Thanks for sharing the link. You did very well! It ressembles the original quite a lot!

beautiful and expressive :)

thank you very much @nehab

Great detail and I love your use of colours. I found you thanks to @melooo182 and steemartist, and it's wonderful to share and curate and encourage one another, I love our artist steem community.

Thank you very much, it's good that you have found me, I hope you enjoy my great job.

🎉 Congratulations @francisftlp! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

thank you so much @ melooo182, it is a pleasure for me to appear in one of your post.

This is a very charming and expressive drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98