Robot Girl: Drawing Step by Step

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to my blog. Today i'm here again, to show a drawing i made a few days ago, it's a robot girl.

20180810_111750.jpg

ornamental-text-dividers_zps7b8482f4.png

History of drawing

The drawing is based on a story of Neyla, a robot girl who was created by scientists, to kill the enemies of the government, lasted two years fulfilling orders, until one day her body began to fail, her skin was falling and some cables made a short circuit until they broke. She saw that this happened to her colleagues, and the scientists disconnected them from their brains, she did not want this to happen to her, so she decided to run away, before they realized it, but not before stealing information from the laboratory, which she could use to fix the damages.

ornamental-text-dividers_zps7b8482f4.png

I rarely add stories to the drawings, this time i did it and i want to share it with you, even if it's a short story, maybe you like it and help me expand it.

Materials that i used for the drawing :

Faber Castell colors, Graphite pencil HB, A sheet of paper, Draft.

I hope you enjoy my work!

7E7.png

Drawing process:

Step 1: Making the sketch. In this step i used HB graphite pencil.

A11.jpg

Step 2: Coloring process. I painted everything that is shown inside the girl and part of the face.

A12.jpg

Step 3: Coloring process. I painted the rest of the skin.

A13.jpg

Step 4: coloring process. I deepened the color of the lips, eyes and eyebrows, painted the hair and put more loose cables

A14.jpg

Step 5: and finally, i made the background with binary numbers, i did it in this way to represent technology, since binary numbers are the language or code that computer systems use.

20180810_111750.jpg

Copyright @francisftlp -All Rights Reserved

7E7.png

Here I show the process in a GIF animation, I hope you like it!

robot girl.gif

and here i am with the drawing :-)

20180809_083214.jpg

st.png

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you enjoyed it !

Until next time!

iiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is great. I love how you separated her skin so we can see the wires and mechanical parts underneath. very cool
Upv0ted 🙂

wow great, I'm glad to see you again here, thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it, I did what I can, it's the first time I make a drawing like that.

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Thank you very much @elegance, i appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99