Loki (the character of the fictional Marvel universe). My original work with watercolors.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi everybody! I want to share my new drawing. This is Loki.

the character of the fictional Marvel universe, created on the basis of the Scandinavian god Loki, Thor's half-brother [2]. In different periods, he acts as a supervillain (confronting the Torah and the Avengers) and a superhero (a member of the Mighty Avengers team, a personal series of comics "Loki: Agent of Asgard").

The drawing is made with watercolors on watercolor paper. I really like this character, he is very charismatic, with an interesting history.

I hope you like my drawing. I tried very hard, support your friends!

79qNpqd6-dQ.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

wow, this such a great paint! Trust me, it is a work of talent. The depth and attention to detail that you put on it is superb.

I do a personal curation where i scout for content that meets 3 criteria, namely Originality, Relevance and depth. And when i find it, i feature it on the Xposed Curator's Rebound.

You may find details about it HERE

My hope is to bring you some much needed exposure and rewards.

EDIT - meanwhile, i recommend you follow the @asapers. They are a group that supports, curates and promotes the quality works of their followers. You works are obviously quality, and fit the standards @asapers curates.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

What an art! You got the details both the smile.. Good job..

Many thanks !

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thanks you !

nice work <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95