Portrait of the singer Lana Del Rey.

in #elegance5 years ago

Hello! I want to share with you an old portrait, which I painted in 2015, but I like it, and this singer, I consider her an ideal!

Lana Del Rei is an American singer and songwriter. Her music was criticized for her cinematic style, her concern for tragic relations and melancholy, and for references to American pop culture, particularly in the 1950s and 1960s.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork 🎨👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@funny.arts, can you please contact me on discord?

I am @nicewoody69#2457

Congratulations @funny.arts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60