You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My September drawings in steemit By RaN

in #elegance6 years ago

Hey, @ran.koree

Very interesting cool. I can see with many of your letters there are reoccurring triangular shapes. I like how it gives them all some kind of heft, and maybe even a dangerous look to them. :) Not sure how to explain that. There's an edge. Something like that.

That NES zapper is awesome, too, with the 3D touch. I almost wanted to pick it up and shoot ducks with it. :)

That's an amazing amount of work. Do you ever marvel at what you've accomplished over time? Like, how is it possible I actually did all of that?

Very cool. Well done.

Sort:  

Ciao :)
I have to tell you that it's one of the most interesting comments I've received since I'm on steemit.

I think it's a kind of training for my mind now, I would like to make more of it and perhaps with more qualities ... When I was younger I often did a big graffiti and stay there watching and thinking ....
But was this work done by me?

I hope, however, to continue my journey through the colors and realize many more .... for himself and for those who want to appreciate ...

Ciao..... :)

re: a training for my mind

So, basically giving your brain something to work on to put into a creative state for something else? I'm wondering what you would be training your brain for? Some other more complex artwork?

re: continue my journey

I've found that doing things for yourself is pretty important to anything that is done, simply because who knows if anyone else is going to appreciate it. So, I like your idea here. At the very least, you will like it. And undoubtedly, if you like it, there will be others, too.

Yes I would like to paint with many more 'materials on large walls with cans, maybe turning the world ..... Leave color in every small suburbs for me it would be great .... in fact I have always "worked" with very few materials and so I always had to arrange trying to do the best .......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55