Sumi-e samurai painting [INK-RONIN]

in #elegance6 years ago

Today's work was a sumi-e samurai I made, it took me just 2 minutes to make it, althought I would like to show you the video process, I was not able to uploaded to any video site, so I took some screenshots to show you all the process. here it is.

Sumi-e samurai [RONIN]

P1320742.jpg

Step by step process. [Screenshots]


1.jpg


2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Finished painting [RONIN]

P1320742.jpg

I hope you like this simple but fun piece to do. upvote and resteem for more.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow that's great, seriously two minutes only?. I love how you did it, it's very similar to the japanese art with ink. Congrats for your excellent work.

Two minutes? Wow, you are very talented!! It would take me a few hours and I still wouldn't be happy about it, lol! Thank you for sharing the step by step instructions!

Awesome! 2 minutes, that's real sumi-e! :-D

Aah ! Another sumi-e piece, and this time a samurai :D Nicely done, @gooze, I can feel the movements in his hair !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05