My Doodle artwork ✔ #Girl and Flowers

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi dear friends,

this is my newest painting that I want to share with you, I will share a good poetry for it, hope you like it%

CYMERA_20180814_233736.jpg

That Darling Girl
Flowers bloom through waters blue
And rain falls down from the sky
The clouds are gray and the rose decays
But know you will always be mine…
I love her so, that darling girl
That girl in the long, blue dress
Her eyes are bright in this darkened night
As she waits for the chance to confess…
She sings despite the rainy clouds
I smile because of her charm
But with her and me along this beach
I long to hold her in my arms…
Her eyes shine gold in the sun’s soft rays
And are silver when calm and clear
They shine like stars in a shadowed sky
And are green when she's glad and dear
I wish she’d accept my loving words
I desire her heart and mind
I long to kiss the scowl from her face
And to secure her heart as mine…
By Danneli

CYMERA_20180814_233801.jpg

CYMERA_20180814_233646.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>




This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

very pretty, @greenleaves <3 loves the flowers and the detailing and patterning <3 her profile is also very nicely done <3

Thanks a lot @veryspider <3

Beautifull and gorgeous. I like your neatness of work. You have a classic skill to do this patterns work.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks @artzone <3

Woowww...nice work!!!

Thank you dear ran.koree :)

Wow, lovely linework! reminds me a bit of those coloring books for adults with mandalas and such :)

:) thank you tinymischiefs ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Beautiful drawing @greenleaves! 😉 🎨

Thank you dear @melooo182 😎😉

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89