My Entry for "Draw This In Your Art Style Contest" by @haiyentree

in #elegance6 years ago

Draw This In Your Art Style Contest

Hi dear
On weekends, I saw an interesting contest on steemit. The theme of the contest is redraw original artwork with your style. I was very excited to participate.
For more details, please click HERE.


Here's my entry from the contest

5.jpg

This is the original art from @justaboutart and the same painting is redraw by my style.

2.jpg

  • Step 1 : In the beginning, I created my character style. I want the girl to become chubby and decorate the leaves.

1.jpg

  • Step 2: I created shades for painting with pencil.

3.jpg

  • Step 3: Finally I used the Pentel on the line of the picture and my art work finished.

Thank you for viewing!

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank @justaboutart}
1383596_353366001465600_1761425041_n.jpg




Chào mọi người

Vào cuối tuần, tôi thấy một cuộc thi thú vị trên Steemit. Chủ đề của cuộc thi là vẽ lại tác phẩm nghệ thuật gốc với phong cách của bạn. Tôi rất vui mừng được tham gia.
Để biết thêm chi tiết, vui lòng xem tại Here


Trên đây là bài dự thi của tôi.
Bên phải là tác phẩm nghệ thuật gốc từ @justaboutart và bên trái là bức tranh tương tự được vẽ theo phong cách của tôi.

  • Bước 1: Ban đầu, tôi tạo hình nhân vật theo phong cách của mình. Tôi muốn cô gái trở nên mũm mĩm, đáng yêu hơn và trang trí chi tiết hơn những chiếc lá.

  • Bước 2: Tôi tạo khối và độ đậm nhạt cho bức tranh bằng bút chì.

  • Bước 3: Cuối cùng, tôi đã sử dụng bút mực Pentel để đi nét cho đường viền. Bức tranh của tôi đã hoàn thành.

Cảm ơn bạn đã xem blog của tôi và vui lòng cho tôi biết về bản vẽ của tôi trong phần nhận xét.
Xin vui lòng upvote hoặc phục hồi bài đăng này

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @haiyentree, bạn đã nhận được một upvote từ hiepdttn. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Để phát triển và ủng hộ con bot, xin bạn hãy dành ít thời gian upvote comment này.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Sooooo sweet!
I love your drawing!

Thank You <3

love your style :)

Thank so much!!! My buddyyy 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄

Amazing , so cute。I love your style !

Thank a lot :3

Love your artwork too!!!Beautiful!!!

Many thanks !!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

nhìn khác hẳn hoàn toàn từ phong thái luôn :) kiểu một cái nhí nhảnh đáng yêu một cái hơi buồn buồn :)

Tên tranh của em là cô gái gieo mầm cây. Còn tranh của bạn kia chắc là cô gái thất tình :).

AWWW I love plants! This little girl amongs so many different leaves, it means to me biodiversity, and makes me happy thinking about the beauty of nature!

Thank you for your nice comment!!! Im so glad you like it. @ecoinstant

I like the variety of florals :)

Thanksyou <3 :*

Your entry is so lovely! She is so adorable and I love the variations in the leaves they are all so beautiful!

Thank you so much!!! 😊☺️😘☺️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70