Bendy, what are you doing?

in #elegance6 years ago

😉 HOWDY 😉

Crossover - Bendy(BATIM) and Flowey (Undertale)

[ENG]
Another mix, this time Bendy and Flowey.
I came up with the idea when I was at work:

What if Flowey was watching and catching Bendy in a bad act?

[PL]
Kolejny mix, tym razem Bendy oraz Flowey.
Wpadłam na pomysł jak byłam w pracy:

A co, jeśli Flowey by podglądał i przyłapał Bendy'iego na jakimś złym uczynku?


SKETCH
[ENG]
I drew the project myself on a piece of paper, more or less what it would looks like.
I wanted to draw it in a comic style, in gray colors.
First of all, I wanted to give Bendy in the foreground, and Flowey somewhere around the voyeur.

[PL]
Sam projekt rysowałam na kartce, jak mniej więcej by to wyglądało.
Chciałam narysować to w stylu komiksowym, w kolorach szarości.
Przede wszystkim zależało mi, aby Bendy'iego dać na pierwszym planie, a Flowey'a gdzieś za rogiem podglądającego.


LINEART


!

COLORS


FINISH (CHARIOSCURO + BACKGROUND)

[ENG]
I added a bit of light, to add darkness to the drawing so that everything is not visible, and you need to look for any details.

[PL]
Dodałam odrobinę światła, aby dodać mroku w rysunku, aby nie było wszystko widoczne, a trzeba się dopatrzeć ewentualnych szczegółów.


Used program: Paint Tool Sai

Copyright @hedenus - All Rights Reserved

💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wow. This is very nice. I love the CHARIOSCURO and effects!

Thank you very much ;) I want to express in this art some suspense( I hope I translate it correctly 😊)

language does not matter for artist... I love your style

😊Thank you, nice to hear/see that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35