REQUEST - Ninja Rabbit

in #elegance6 years ago

😉 HOWDY 😉

[ENG]
Drawing maded by me at the request of my friend.

[PL]
Rysunek zrobiony przeze mnie na prośbę mojego znajomego.


SKETCH
[ENG]
He asked me to draw a rather unusual drawing:
Ninja-rabbit, who throws an exploding crayon. I was astonished for what the drawing he wants.

[PL]
Prosił mnie, abym narysowała dość nietypowy rysunek:
Królika Ninje, który rzuca wybuchającą kredką. Sama się zdziwiłam co to za rysunek.


LINEART


BASIC COLORS


CHARIOSCURO


FINISH
[ENG]
I decided that the character without any background, is quite empty, that's why I also added a green circle and lines as expressions of movement.

[PL]
Uznałam że postać bez jakiegokolwiek tła, jest dośc pusta, dlatego dodałam również zielone kółko i kreski jako ekspresje ruchu.


Used program: Paint Tool Sai

Copyright @hedenus - All Rights Reserved

💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Nice colours at the background with the green,
The details in this are quite amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72