Wakeful Spyro

in #elegance6 years ago

😉 HOWDY 😉

QUICK ART - Spyro

[ENG]
I am sorry that I didn't add anything yesterday, but I am trying to do commission art in the meantime, and unfortunately the very high temperature in the air makes me feel bad.
In any case, I present to you another of my quick drawing, fanart from Spyro.
Soon it will be a Remaster of 3 parts, and I admit I can't wait ;)

[PL]
Przepraszam, że nie wrzuciłam nic wczoraj, ale staram się robić w międzyczasie zlecenie, i niestety też bardzo wysoka temperatura w powietrzu powoduje że źle się czuje.
W każdym razie przedstawiam Wam kolejny z moich szybkich rysunków, fanart z gry Spyro.
Wkrótce będzie Remaster 3części, i przyznaje nie mogę się doczekać ;)


Copyright @hedenus - All Rights Reserved

💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67298.41
ETH 3750.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70