That little poor Indian Girl.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening @elegance and dear friends let me allow please to share my latest artwork dedicated to the little poor girls of India, as these little girls at the age of their playing and study at preschool are taking responsibility of their younger brothers or sisters and seems me so much mature and responsible.

IMG_3811.PNG

Friends from my art work I am explaining the miserable conditions of these poor little girls which are still very little and this is the age of their self playing but they are sacrificing their childhood for their younger Kins and looking me so inspiring and I am so much sad for these little girls.

Thank you for your love.

Dear @elegance community.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

very striking art work, @impression ! the quality of life of poor people around the world continues to ache my heart, specially these poor girls...

i hope somehow we can do some good work to help them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00