(Work In Progress) Digital Portrait 002 - ibisPaint X

in #elegance6 years ago

Movement

I'm so happy today because I just got a curie vote again for the second time now on my last post about digital painting. The first being my last month's blog and that's about a traditional painting that I did. Whoever found and risked submitting my post to be curated, thank you so much, really. I can't thank you enough in this post.

So today, I'm now working on another digital portrait on ibisPaint X using my mobile. I hope I'll finish this one before the day ends so I can move on to another piece. I have gotten so hooked on this art now and I'm looking forward to doing some more digital artworks while also exploring things as I go.


I will post more creative content soon so if you'd like, you can follow me to get updated.

Have a great day everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88