Who is painter?

in #elegance6 years ago

IMG_20180809_164120_580_mh1533823046302.jpg
This is a person who loves everyone, because such a light creativity can not go from the "black" soul, the bad soul. It all comes from a clean, bright source, from love, love for life, nature, for others. When you love life, you want to draw it. Sometimes I go on a bus and look at a person like her hair is reflected in the sun and I already want to paint it, or how light is reflected in my eyes, I immediately get carried away, fall in love at that moment, and I want to convey the feeling to everyone.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You are welcome)

I loved. The shadows are very successful.

Thank you colleague)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95