30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #16 "Something green"]

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D


Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "Something green"


Algo verde (Dia 16).jpg



This theme was a bit difficult, there are not too many green things that can be interesting to draw

I remembered a video game that I discovered by chance thanks to a youtuber that I liked a lot, the name of the game was Mogeko castle and I think it is one of the most rare and even somewhat disturbing videogame that I have seen. The funny thing is that despite being so weird (and definitely not recommended for kids) the story was interesting even though most of the time you did not know what was going on,lol. So I decided to draw one of the characters of that videogame, Defect Mogeko.

I don't remember much of the story, but I think it was about a high school girl who got off at the wrong train station and found a castle full of Mogekos, which are not very friendly creatures.

King_mogeko.png
Source

This is a Mogeko, I know it looks cute but actually they're the bad guys of the story

Almost the whole plot of the game is developed inside the castle, and the only goal of our protagonist is to escape from that castle and return home. One of the main characters of the story and I think the only one who helps the protagonist is, Defect Mogeko (or Nega-Mogeko). For being the only really good character in the story (also the only green character xD) I decided to draw him.

Since found a little boring just to draw Defect mogeko, I also made like a human version of him, or at least how I think it would look like if he was human.

Here's a little bit of the process:

Algo verde (proceso).gif

I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because the next theme is "Something that you want".


Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #15 "A very sweet character"

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #14 "A Disney character"

ccc.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59