You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last emperor Fyodor

in #elegance5 years ago

I like that close-up version in round frame. It looks more vivid and crisp but maybe because the shot is taken closer. I also see a little comic in there with the deformed mouth and saliva coming out. 😃 But you are very good to have come up with different options! Your client must be very pleased.

Lawsuit for a drawing? Is that a legislation against violence? But your end result still portrays physical harm...?

Sort:  

we decided to leave this moment (alcohol is also harmful), more terrible things are depicted on cigarette packs

I can understabd what you mean with the cigarette packs. We also have that here in our country. I actually think the photos on the packs are so gross just to emphasize the negative effect of smoking.

I agree alcohol is also harmful but I suppose beer has much lesser effect, right? I don't drink so I am not sure but that is what I hear from men. Does your law still prohibit beers?

In the club, restaurant or cafe and their territory - the full right to alcohol. But on the street ... According to modern legislation there is no such possibility. More precisely, there is an opportunity, but you will act at your own peril and risk. If you are caught, you will have to incur a certain punishment. The penalty is not big but the police will help to spoil the mood.

Oh yes, I got it now. It is the same case here that people are not supposed to be drinking outside. And yes, sometimes policemen would exaggerate even minor cases.

Thanks for the clarifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92