Ride a bike along the steppe.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Friends hello.

I rode a bike along the steppe and near the river it was very cool when I drove up to the hill and already took breath away.

All fun trips.

iGzAYiMXmuw.jpg

8fxxqn1TzTA.jpg

mvM30fjiHHs.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Nature is more than I enjoy. In particular, this brick wood captured from a busy mechanical life of a fictitious camera might have taken us some time to nature.

Yes, you are 100% right.
Thank you for visiting my blog.

Og cool as. I'm also going to ride a bike as the time will be.
I will postpone my work.

A friend you must go for a ride is cool.
Thank you do not forget to visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66