Crow. Sketch

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! And again from me a new drawing, and again it's a raven. Ha ha. How do you like this idea? Although there are many similar sketches in my blog, but I try to make them completely different and do not look alike, I think it's noticeable! I believe that the tattoo designs should not be bright, but more exciting.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Beautiful raven, @miss.dara ! The pose is beautifully done, there's an allusion to a cross, and I love the detailing and inking of the feathers and wings very much ! The splash of black smokes at the end gives the picture a very gothic finish <3

Wow, this is my first time seeing your art miss.dara. Great work!

Really love the balance of the fine lines with the mess, really cool work.


Very like this ... cool :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61