COMPETITION FOR 10 DOLLARS! ON THE THEME "YOUR FAVORITE MYTHICAL CHARACTER".

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Friends! Hello ! We, together with elegance, want to hold a contest in which 10 dollars will be played!

The contest is valid for one week!

This is the first contest I'm holding, so I need support!

The contest is simple and the conditions are quite simple!

1) You just need to draw your favorite mystical character!

2) Be sure to make a post on your blog, write someone you drew.

3) The post must necessarily be laid out through the platform

https://elegance.blue. This is mandatory, if these conditions are not respected, you will not be counted in the competition!

Be sure to skip in the comments to this post their work, that I could find you!

Use the hashtag mythicalart, so that I can see your work!

I wish you good luck!

zjbfAaFrReI.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

It sure was fun participating in this contest. Thanks alot. Here is the link to my post

https://steemit.com/mythicalart/@georgechukwu/my-submission-to-the-my-favorite-mythical-character-contest

Very well, is this your job personally?
Can you make a photo with this picture?

Ooh, that's a really good idea :) !

What's the deadline ?

¡Interesante!

Congratulations @miss.dara. Your post has been featured and rated 3.5 from 33 votes on the 1ramp App. See your post on https://goo.gl/uBUrM5 | 1ramp is a Steem based platform for Artists and Creators like you 🙌

a pleasure to greet you, I prepared my entry for this contest but a problem occurs and when I synchronize my account with ellagance elagance I get an error saying: "error nginx!" ... "The page you are looking for is temporarily unavailable . Please try again later." I'm worried about the deadline of your contest. Do you know if the "Elegance" platform has service problems?

Hello! I've never had such a mistake, so you should contact bluemist

Oh!! que tristeza me di cuenta del concurso muy tarde :( Espero poder participar en otra oportunidad!!!

Hi @miss.dara This is my entry: Mermaid

portada.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59