"Dragonborn". Graphic drawing.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share with you my new graphic drawing.

It's all just in my imagination, and just does not make any sense and meaning! # These guys have skills. And this girl, it's me :) I drew myself in this drawing! :)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is so beautiful and that foggy environment give the painting an amazing look and vibe! Congratulations on such a fine artwork, @miss.dara!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hey, Dara. This is great. Btw, I started sketching, if you find time you can take a look and tell me what you think about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing illustrations, super talented!

Very nice picture, @miss.dara ! It looks like a cover piece for a story about a witch and her friend, who may be related to a dragon because of his necklace.... Maybe the witch can control ravens and the boy can control a dragon...

Anyway, the picture is really cool :D I like the step by step presentation, also !

Yes you are right! I'm glad that you understand what I'm drawing

Hi @miss.dara. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85