My fairy self-portrait.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends ! I thought for a long time what to draw, and yet decided to draw a self-portrait, myself with a cute little fox! I often say that I look like a fox, so I drew myself in this manner!

I hope you like this idea! I tried hard !

VK1h3QnySkE.jpg

Sort:  

wow beautiful digital art

many thanks ^=^

Great self-portrait, Polina! Continue to draw, you are making progress.

Thanks you)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That’s awesome! Really cool portrait

thanks friend)

I will call the lady in the portrait a 'bear fox' not 'bear wold'. Excellent artistic skill.

haha) thanks )

It's really beautifully done :-) Congrats!

thanks dear)

Thats amazing, love the breakdown too!

This is just absolutely insane as usual!

many thanks dear)

It's a catching unique idea. You look like a pretty fox. Sign of cleverness into your art. I like this creativity.

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74