Keanu Reeves . Portrait of a beautiful actor.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello ! Today I share with you a portrait of all the famous Keanu Reeves, I think you do not need to tell who this is, you already know.

It's a pretty old drawing, but I like it so far, I was just starting to draw portraits, but I tried very hard and painted painstakingly.
The drawing is drawn with simple pencils, on a regular A4 sheet, then I used the simplest materials for drawing, and now also not very expensive draw, I'm happy with everything.
I will be happy for your support!
51mEJcByUTE.jpg

Sort:  

Draw a picture of Paul Walker. I really would like to see how this turns out :)

ok! thanks you

I wonder how you made such portrait. The portrait needs not to explain anything. It's telling a story by itself. That's the characteristic of a good portrait. Awesome, magnificient. 💟

thanks you)

You're welcome 😇

very well done, I congratulate you colleague.

thanks dear

awesome. Photo-real :)

I can not believe that this was one of your first portrait, it's too cool !!! With this you give me to understand clearly that you have a unique talent for drawing. I admire you!

Hermosos retratos mucho talento,saludos.

I like your realistic sketch and vanishing tone.Go ahead @miss.dara.

Beautiful portrait, very well done. congratulations, colleague.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87